White Hall Progress logo

Williams Releases President’s and Dean’s Lists

Williams Baptist College has released the names of students on the President’s and Dean’s Lists for the 2012 spring semester. The President’s List includes those full-time students who achieved a perfect 4.0 grade point average, while the Dean’s List is comprised of those with at least a 3.5 GPA.

Williams is a four-year, liberal arts college at Walnut Ridge. Those making the President’s and Dean’s Lists from Southeast Arkansas, were:

Bradley County: Dean’s List - Warren: Kaylyn Johnson.

Drew County: Dean’s List - Monticello: Gena Johnson.

Jefferson County: President’s List - Pine Bluff: James Mitchell. Dean’s List - Pine Bluff: Jessica Howington; Redfield: Kristen Cheshier.