White Hall Progress logo

Taylor honors students

Taylor Elementary School students (left) chosen as May Students of the Month for displaying positive character traits included (front row, from left) Ethan Snodgrass, Aydyn Weeks, Daniel Collins Jr., Tyler Watson, Hannah Cromer, Gaby Zarazua, (second row, from left) Emma Rongey, Matthew Johnson, (third row, from left) Nate Norman, Matt Rush, Itzel Morales, (back row, from left) Quinta Hilliard, Allison Herrin and Oliver Ridgle.