White Hall Progress logo

Fifth grade winners

Fifth grade students at Moody Elementary that received Presidential Awards are: (first row) Ryan Duckworth, Angel Gabriel, Noah Galster, Spencer Smith, Porsha Conner, Kaylee Church, Chandler Atwood; (second row) Alexis Thompson, Priscilla Foreman, Kayleigh Long, Raelyn Geiggar, Sydney Gonthier, Brynne Massey, Madelyn Price; (third row) Kaela Hodge, Skylar Yates, Hunter Reed, 4th row: Madison York, Samaria Jackson, Samuel Doss and Ryan Ruff. Not pictured are Annie Smith, Camden Norby, and Svend Norby.