White Hall Progress logo

Arkansas Tech announces spring 2013 Dean’s List

RUSSELLVILLE — Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on the main campus in Russellville for the spring 2013 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 semester hours to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 1,539 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during spring 2013.

Included in the spring 2013 Dean’s List are 592 students that achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

Jefferson County students on the Dean’s List are:

PINE BLUFF — Anna Kathryn Ferren, Christopher Troy Knickerbocker, Nancy Lee McNew (4.0), Kayla S. Taylor;

WHITE HALL — Devyn Lynn Cates (4.0), Ashley Charlene Harden, Glenn Marshall Mayle, Stephanie Camille Minton (4.0), Mason Alan Reynolds, Elbert Christopher Smith (4.0);