White Hall Progress logo

Arkansas Tech announces fall 2012 Dean’s List

RUSSELLVILLE — Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on the main campus in Russellville for the fall 2012 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 semester hours to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 1,691 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during fall 2012, which is an increase of 4.1 percent over fall 2011.

Included in the fall 2012 Dean’s List are 565 students that achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

The members of the fall 2012 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List, listed alphabetically by the town of their permanent address, are:

JEFFERSON — Matthew Anthony Gerbitz;

PINE BLUFF — Pamela Ingrid Lurlean Ervin Haynes, Anna Kathryn Ferren, Matthew Laten Ferren, Sarah Michelle Garner (4.0), Seth Wallace Heird, Hannah Alise Hufford, Camille J. Jordan, Nancy Lee McNew (4.0);

WHITE HALL — Devyn Lynn Cates (4.0), Glenn Marshall Mayle, Stephanie Camille Minton, Mason Alan Reynolds, Hannah Katherine Whitener.