White Hall Progress logo

Arkansas Tech announces 2012-13 graduates

RUSSELLVILLE — The Arkansas Tech University Registrar’s Office has released a certified list of 1,687 degrees conferred upon students on the Russellville campus during the 2012-13 academic year.

Arkansas Tech awarded 208 degrees during its August 2012 commencement ceremony, 559 degrees during its December 2012 commencement ceremonies and 920 degrees during its May 2013 commencement ceremonies for students on the main campus in Russellville.

Graduates are listed alphabetically by the town of their permanent address on file with the Arkansas Tech Registrar’s Office. This list includes graduates from the main campus in Russellville with associate, baccalaureate, master and educational specialist degrees.

Those who graduated with honors based upon cumulative grade point average — Cum Laude (3.50-3.69), Magna Cum Laude (3.70-3.89) or Summa Cum Laude (3.90-4.00) — are listed as such. Those students who completed the University Honors Program are also noted.

The graduates from the main campus of Arkansas Tech in Russellville for the 2012-13 academic year are:

PINE BLUFF — Pamela Ingrid Lurlean Ervin Haynes, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Matthew Laten Ferren, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Magna Cum Laude, University Honors Program; Chandra Len Griffin, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Christopher Troy Knickerbocker, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Magna Cum Laude; Linda Faye Linsy, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Magna Cum Laude; Nancy Lee McNew, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Cum Laude;

REDFIELD — Courtney Michelle Cooper, Bachelor of Professional Studies;

WHITE HALL — Kirsten Nicole Barnes, Bachelor of Science, Magna Cum Laude; Devyn Lynn Cates, Bachelor of Science, Cum Laude; Jesse Wagnon Cox, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration; Allison Elizabeth Heinrich, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Keith Allen Henderson, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Cum Laude; Albert Russell Johnson, Bachelor of Arts; Mallory Alyssa Roberts, Bachelor of Professional Studies;