Wolfpack wins title

USSSA 16-team, 10-under tournament on April 29 in Conway. Team members include: front row from left, Cade Chambers of Monticello, Walker Brown of Dumas, Reid Merrell of Monticello, Grant Jeffers of Monticello and Jacob Harrison of Star City; middle row, Austin Weatherford of Pine Bluff, Bralyn Owens of Monticello, Kevin Compton of White Hall, and Peyton Ursery of White Hall; back row, coaches Drew Merrell and Chad Ursery.