Future: Champions Now

Team Arkansas Future won the pitching machine division of Pine Bluff Western Little League with a record of 24-1-1. Pictured are Gregron Payne, Caleb Barfield, Kelbe Roberts, William Howell, Terron Jenkins Jr., Moses Crawford, Dmarion Wallace, Tyler Williams, Bryant Wofford, Colin Booth, Konnor Hunt and Quentine Lowe. (Special to The Commercial).