Arkansas Printing wins tourney

Arkansas Printing won its division of the Casey Crowder Memorial Tournament on Sunday at Monroe-Ryburn Field. Team members include: front from left, Hanna Woolridge, Jordan Runion, Brei Cochran and Kenzie Coleman; middle row from left, Nia Hall, Ashanti Stinson***, Taniya Riles, Haley Gifford, Autumn Otwell, Regan Jackson and Courtney Resinger; and back, manager Toney Resinger and coach Todd Cochran. Not pictured is Sushma Dadlani.


***This article has been corrected from its original version to fix a mistake in a name.