Thunder Clinch Title

The Pine Bluff Thunder won the Youth Basketball Association 6- to 9-year-old division championship with a 13-0 record for the season. Players are: front row from left, Malachi McDonald, Jabrae Shaw and Braylen Hall; middle row, Keshun Brown, Jayvion Williams, Bryce Thomas, Brayden Thomas and Terrance Robinson Jr.; back row, Trenton Harris, X’Zaevion Barnett, Joshua Thomas, Kenmunta Miller, Tavin Dunlap, Tierell Creggett and Ge’Quan Britten. Coaches are, from left, Jamal Shaw, William Hall and Byron Sims. (Special to The Commercial)