Slammin’ to Victory

The Arkansas Mustangs won the 16-under/10th-grade division of the Russellville Slammin on the River tournament. The team is comprised of youths from the Pine Bluff area. Pictured: back row from left, Brandon Shepherd, Michael Sission, Leonard Robinson, Keontaye Crump, Scotty Nichols; middle row, Shequan Jones, Quintavius Walker, William Ridgell, Jalen Pullen, J’Breun Steen, Solomon Mallett; and front, coach Otis Johnson. (Special to The Commercial)