Shootout Champions

The 17U Arkansas Wildcats basketball team competed against 130 teams in the 25th Annual Great American Shootout and won the NCAA Division Championship. The Wildcats defeated Team Nike Texas in the semifinals 66-60 & Houston Celtics in the finals 72-62. From left to right; Tevin Brown, Roosevelt Murry, Deshawn McGowen, Calvin Robinson (kneeling), Jamul Pryor, Ben Marcus, Craig Rainey and coach Charles Woods.