Big League Winners

The PBNB softball team won the Big League Division of the Casey Crowder Memorial Softball Tournament, held June 8-9 at Monroe-Ryburn Field. Team members include (not in photo order): Taylor Allen, Kelsey Capps, Morgan Carter, Alyssa Castleberry, Shelby Castleberry, Bria Compton, Katie Howie, Kylyn Kemp, Ya’Keicia Lindsey, Morgan Monk, Lauren Rose, MariBeth VanVeckhoven, Madelyn VanVeckhoven and managers Lonny and Tiffany Doolin. (Special to The Commercial)