High School football playoff pairings

Listed are the first-round pairings for the Arkansas Activities Association playoffs, in bracket order. Each playoff game, unless otherwise listed, will begin at 7 p.m. (All state championship games will be played at War Memorial Stadium in Little Rock):

Class 7A
Bentonville (West champion) bye
Rogers Heritage (5th West) at West Memphis (4th Central)
Fort Smith Southside (2nd Central) bye
Little Rock Central (6th Central) at Springdale Har-Ber (3rd West)
North Little Rock (Central champion) bye
Cabot (5th Central) at Bryant (4th West)
Fayetteville (2nd West) bye
Rogers (6th West) at Conway (3rd Central)
State championship: 6:30 p.m., Dec. 1

Class 6A
Little Rock Fair (8th South) at Greenwood (1st East)
Little Rock Parkview (5th East) at Sheridan (4th South)
Mountain Home (7th East) at El Dorado (2nd South)
Siloam Springs (6th South) at Searcy (3rd East)
Little Rock Hall (8th East) at Pine Bluff (South champion)
Benton (5th South) at Russellville (4th East)
Texarkana (7th South) at Jonesboro (2nd East)
Marion (6th East) at Lake Hamilton (3rd South)
State championship: Noon, Dec. 1

Class 5A
Watson Chapel (4th South) at Wynne (East champion)
Jacksonville (3rd Central) at Morrilton (2nd West)
Beebe (4th East) at Camden Fairview (South champion)
Alma (3rd West) at Little Rock Mills (2nd Central)
Vilonia (4th West) at Pulaski Academy (Central champion)
Forrest City (3rd East) at White Hall (2nd South)
Sylvan Hills (4th Central) at Greenbrier (West champion)
Hot Springs Lakeside (3rd South) at Batesville (2nd East)
State championship: 7 p.m., Nov. 30

Class 4A
Booneville (4-4A champion) bye
Farmington (4th 1-4A) at Newport (3rd 2-4A)
Mena (5th 4-4A) at Arkadelphia (7-4A champion)
Ozark (3rd 1-4A) at Hamburg (3rd 8-4A)
Arkansas Baptist (5th 7-4A) at Highland (3-4A champion)
Jonesboro Westside (5th 3-4A) at Dollarway (2nd 2-4A)
Heber Springs (4th 2-4A) at Star City (2nd 8-4A)
Monticello (4th 8-4A) at Pea Ridge (2nd 1-4A)
Stuttgart (2-4A champion) bye
Pocahontas (4th 3-4A) at Dardanelle (3rd 4-4A)
Lonoke (5th 2-4A) at Warren (8-4A champion)
Gosnell (3rd 3-4A) at Malvern (3rd 7-4A)
Crossett (5th 8-4A) at Prairie Grove (1-4A champion)
Gravette (5th 1-4A) at Pottsville (2nd 4-4A)
Maumelle (4th 4-4A) at Nashville (2nd 7-4A)
Central Arkansas Christian (4th 7-4A) at Valley View (2nd 3-4A)
State championship: 6:30 p.m., Dec. 8

Class 3A
Charleston (4-3A champion) bye
Fordyce (4th 6-3A) at Horatio (3rd 5-3A)
Elkins (5th 1-3A) at Glen Rose (5-3A champion)
Atkins (4th 4-3A) at Camden Harmony Grove (3rd 6-3A)
Centerpoint (5th 5-3A) at Greenland (1-3A champion)
Riverview (3rd 2-3A) at Osceola (2nd 3-3A)
Mayflower (4th 2-3A) at Yellville-Summit (2nd 1-3A)
Episcopal Collegiate (5th 2-3A) at Prescott (2nd 6-3A)
McGehee (6-3A champion) bye
Jessieville (4th 5-3A) at Earle (3rd 3-3A)
Smackover (5th 6-3A) at Harding Academy (2-3A champion)
Hoxie (4th 3-3A) at Lamar (3rd 4-3A)
Cedarville (5th 4-3A) at Rivercrest (3-3A champion)
Green Forest (3rd 1-3A) at Fountain Lake (2nd 5-3A)
West Fork (4th 1-3A) at Paris (2nd 4-3A)
Piggott (5th 3-3A) at Barton (2nd 2-3A)
State championship: Noon, Dec. 8
Class 2A
Gurdon (7-2A champion) bye
Foreman (5th in 7-2A) at Bearden (2nd 8-2A)
Johnson County Westside (5th 4-2A) at Magnet Cove (5-2A champion)
McCrory (4th 3-2A) at Conway Christian (3rd 5-2A)
Poyen (5th 5-2A) at Hackett (4-2A champion)
England (3rd 6-2A) at Mineral Springs (3rd 7-2A)
Norphlet (4th 8-2A) at East Poinsett County (2nd 3-2A)
Mount Ida (4th 5-2A) at Carlisle (2nd 6-2A)
Salem (3-2A champion) bye
Brinkley (5th 6-2A) at Bigelow (2nd 5-2A)
Marked Tree (5th 3-2A) at Junction City (8-2A champion)
Dierks (4th 7-2A) at Hector (3rd 4-2A)
Strong (5th 8-2A) at Hazen (6-2A champion)
Walnut Ridge (3rd 3-2A) at Rison (3rd 8-2A)
Des Arc (4th 6-2A) at Mountainburg (2nd 4-2A)
Decatur (4th 4-2A) at Murfreesboro (2nd 7-2A)
State championship: 7 p.m., Dec. 7