Southeast Arkansas students named to President’s List at OBU

Ouachita Baptist University recently released its President’s List for spring 2013.

Included on the list were: Maddison Daniels of Dermott; Caroline Gill of Dumas; Adam Jones of Fordyce; Pete Brunson and Skylar Hearron of Monticello; Shelby Cobb and Bradley Heird of Pine Bluff; Kelsey Willis of Redfield; Stacy Beck of Sheridan; Hannah Gray Boren of Star City; Ashley Glover of Stuttgart; and Bethany Gere and Taylor Stanford of White Hall.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must have a 4.0 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours.