Southeast Arkansas students make Dean’s List at OBU

Ouachita Baptist University recently released its Dean’s List for spring 2013.

Included on the list were: Rachel Tucker of Fordyce; Lauren Dunklin of Humphrey; Anna Cathryn Massey of McGehee; Ben Adcock, Alex Morrison and Beth Thomasson of Monticello; Jacob Sturgeon of Pine Bluff; Melanie Herring of Rison; Roxanna Easter, Daniel Richardson and Lindsey Upshaw of Sheridan; Jeb Little of Warren; and Tyler Robinson of White Hall.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours.