UALR Chancellor’s List includes area students

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock announces its 2014 Chancellor’s list which included students whose academic performances were superior at the end of each semester with at least a 3.9 grade point average.

Southeast Arkansas students are listed by hometown:

Pine Bluff — Amber McDonald, Ryan Green, Kristah Gipson, Janice Couch, Blaise Hale, Rebekah Dixon, Kaily Wilson.

White Hall — Nikki Wilkinson, Tamela Turbeville, Lauren Mincy, Heather Haynie, Melissa Billips.

Rison — Haley Green, Krista Ashcraft; Humphrey — Mary Parham; Redfield — Tammy Mobley.

Sheridan — Jamie Williams, Calley Bradford, Robert Parker, Meca Morrow; Stuttgart — Paul Lawson.