Two from SE Arkansas appointed by Beebe

Gov. Mike Beebe on Thursday reappointed Ann Cash of Lake Village to the Arkansas Natural Resources Commission. The reappointment expires January 14, 2021.

Beebe also appointed Monica Freeland of Tillar to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission. Her appointment expires December 31, 2016. She replaces Sylvester Smith.