Southeast Arkansas students named to President’s List

Several Southeast Arkansas students were recently named to the fall 2013 Ouachita Baptist University President’s List.

Pete Brunson, Diane Satterlee of Monticello; Brad-Hunter Heird of Pine Bluff; Kelsey Willis of Redfield; Landon Moore of Sheridan; Hannah Gray Boren of Star City; Joe Stewart of Stuttgart; and Tanner Attwood of White Hall were named to the list.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must compile a 4.0 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours.