SEARK College Foundation scholarship recipients named

The Southeast Arkansas College Foundation has announced its $250 scholarship winners as Emily Ball (general studies-English), Vanessa McLemore (nursing and allied health), Shirley Walker (technical studies) and Betty Wieland (general studies-math.)

Scholarship winners must have a 2.0 grade point average and complete 12 course hours and take six hours of supplemental study per semester. New foundation directors are Janice Acosta, Dianne Ayres, Mike Healy, Ken Johnson and Rosalind Mouser.