Beebe names appointments to state boards, commissions

LITTLE ROCK - Gov. Mike Beebe on Monday announced appointments to several boards and commissions, including the following from Southeast Arkansas:

- Betty Bradshaw, Pine Bluff, reappointed to the Governor’s Advisory Council on Aging. Appointment expires Jan. 14, 2018.

- Chief Tim Stuckey, Sheridan, to the Arkansas Fire Protection Services Board. Appointment expires Oct. 14, 2016. Replaces James Sierzchula.

And to the Criminal Detention Facility Review Committee:

- Judicial District #10

Jack Gambill, Warren.

James Morphis, McGehee.

- Judicial District #13

Jim Tucker, Rison.

These reappointments expire January 14, 2018.