Contacts

Circulation Customer Service

Please call our toll-free hotline at 855-774-6802 if you are experiencing problems or have questions about your subscription. Call this number to start or stop a subscription, change your address, make a payment, start or stop delivery because of a vacation or report any problems or questions related to your subscription.

Hours are M-F 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.; Sat. 6 a.m. to 10 a.m.; and Sunday 6:45 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    
Mae Washington mwashington@pbcommercial.com870-543-1405

Advertising

Our advertising department is available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. For more information about advertising, click here.

Classified and Inside Sales

To place a classified line ad, a memorial ad, a personal greeting, an obituary or a small ad for your business, contact our inside sales team or call 870-534-3400 and ask for classified advertising.

Lisa LenoxInside Salesllenox@pbcommercial.com870-543-1406
Leashurn WilliamsInside Saleslpwilliams@pbcommercial.com870-543-1402
Fenicia WomackInside Salesfwomack@pbcommercial.com870-543-1448
Paula PamplinClassified Managerppamplin@pbcommercial.com870-543-1412

Display Advertising

To place a display ad in any of our newspaper sections, contact our outside sales team or call 870-534-3400 and ask for display advertising.

Lisa WilliamsRetail Advertisinglwilliams@pbcommercial.com870-543-1437
Margie SavageAd Managermsavage@pbcommercial.com870-543-1438

Online Advertising and Digital Products

To advertise on our website or to learn more about our digital products, contact your Pine Bluff Commercial inside or outside salesperson or contact Herb Smith, digital advertising manager, at hsmith@arkansasnews.com or 501-786-5072.

Pine Bluff Commercial Newsroom

The newsroom is staffed from 8 a.m. until 11 p.m. each day. To submit press releases, event and meeting notices and other story ideas to the newsroom, email us at pbcnews@pbcommercial.com.

Amy WidnerNews Editorawidner@pbcommercial.com870-543-1411
Stephen SimpsonReporter/Copy Editorssimpson@pbcommercial.com870-543-1415
Rick KennedyCopy editorrkennedy@pbcommercial.com870-543-1482
Nicole BrownAccent Editornbrown@pbcommercial.com870-543-1418
Ray KingReporterrking@pbcommercial.com870-543-1417
I.C. MurrellSports Editorimurrell@pbcommercial.com870-543-1426
Sandra HopeNews Clerkshope@pbcommercial.com870-543-1407
David HutterReporterdhutter@pbcommercial.com870-543-1434
Michael LeeReportermlee@pbcommercial.com870-543-1454
Sam PierceSports Reporterspierce@pbcommercial.com870-543-1459
Joe EngelkesCopy Editorjengelkes@pbcommercial.com870-543-1433
Nicholas SullivanSports Reporternsullivan@pbcommercial.com 870-543-1414

Office of the Publisher

Letters to the editor may be submitted to the Office of the Publisher by emailing letters@pbcommercial.com.

Byron TatePublisher/Editorbtate@pbcommercial.com870-543-1427

White Hall Progress/SEA Life Magazine

Amy WidnerContentawidner@pbcommercial.com870-543-1411
Margie SavageAdsmsavage@pbcommercial.com870-543-1438

Business

Our business office is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Friday.

For questions about your advertising invoice, contact your advertising representative. If you need further assistance, contact Jamie Mahoney at jmahoney@cabotstarherald.com or 501-843-3534.

Accounts payable: Alexia Glover, aglover@arkansasnews.com, 501-370-8345
Accounts receivable: Cedric Crawford, ccrawford@arkansasnews.com, 501-370-8318

Questions about subscription invoices and payments: 855-774-6802.

Production

Our production department oversees the presses and the pages for the printed edition. It also handles commercial print jobs.

Patrick PoeSystems Administratorppoe@pbcommercial.com870-543-1435

Physical and Mailing Addresses

The Commercial offices are located at 300 S. Beech St. in Pine Bluff, AR, 71601.

Our mailing address is P.O. Box 6469, Pine Bluff, AR, 71611.

Main line: 1-870-534-3400 or 1-800-876-1441 • Fax: 870-534-0113